Delete Your WITS Account
If you'd like to permanently delete your WITS account, you can start the process here. We'll guide you through what happens to your account and information before you confirm.
What account deletion means
- Deleting your account is permanent.
- The process covers your WITS account and associated personal information, subject to information we may legally be required or permitted to retain.
- You may lose access to your profile, connections and other WITS account information.
You can read more about how we handle your information in our Privacy Policy.